top of page

The perfect, unique MUST-HAVE gift for Valentines Day!

With Valentine's day just under a month away (which actually means, tomorrow in adult life time) I have decided to share with you guys a perfect gift for that special person in your life.

JORD watches http://www.woodwatches.com/#cruzintothephoenix is a unique company that has handcrafted and incredibly beautiful wood watches.

Yes, you read that correctly, wood watches.

How rad is that?

Anything unique and different from the "norm" is an instant win!

Finding a watch for me is hard because I wanted a watch that not the entire world had, a watch I could wear when I take my kids to the skatepark but also, professionally for work. I wanted to be able to wear it when I am dressed like sporty spice or dressed to the nines. Basically, I really just wanted a watch that I can wear, no matter what outfit I had on.

I was lucky enough to have a representative from JORD reach out to me.

And I fell in love!

The feel of this watch is more than any picture can do it justice.

It's comfortable!

It's stylish!

It really does go with everything!

And I have recieved a ton of compliments wearing it.

I have the FRANKIE series Dark Sandlewood & Smoke. I am so happy with it and it definitely stands out because of it's unique wood finish and just how different it looks

Here's the link to my arm candy:

They have SO MANY options.

And the best part?

I have teamed with JORD and have an amazing giveaway going on where one lucky reader will win $100 gift card to use on the JORD webite and 10% off consolation prize for everyone else.

It ends Feburary 7... so go! Because this beautiful wood​​

watch is legit so adorable, comfortable and perfect for a Valentines Day gift.

You're welcome! 😉

Heres the link to the giveaway:

Link to their men's shop:

Link to their woman's shop:

All your basic needs are met, now get to shopping because Valentine's Day is like TOMORROW!!!!


bottom of page