top of page

2017 you royally sucked!

Can I get a mother-f#$king AMEN (I know, I know, those words shouldn't be in the same sentence 🙈) to 2017 being gone?!

A few words to describe my 2017.

sucky

sucky

sucky and

sucky.

2017 was a wash, a shitty year. Not that much good from it.

I mean, yes, there were some really fantastic moments, but for the most part; it was a lot of bad.

a lot of trauma.

a lot of heartache.

a lot of sad.

The last few years have been pretty rough for us, but this one was different.

It was the worst.

And I don't know why, maybe because we expected things to be better, or we thought we had already gone through the worst of it, or the fact that our bad streak just kept going... and going... and going.

I mean, trauma. A lot of trauma.

So, I'll just say this:

2018, we've been waiting for you. Be kind to us. Let's be a team. Let's make memories. Let's choose happy. Let's be healthy. Let's not talk about 2017. And let's be positive. 💙

I have a good feeling that this year will be our turnaround year.

And we are ready for it!


bottom of page